Affliates

OUR AFFILIATIONS

Founding Partner:
Peter A. Arthur-Smith – Tel: 212-332-8907 Cell: 917-912-3829
551 Fifth Avenue, 31st Floor New York, NY 10176
peter@ileadershipsolutions.com

US Affiliates

Arnie Friedland
Long Island, N.Y.
(m) – (516) 446-6947
arnie@ileadershipsolutions.com

Denise Lalonde
New York
(m) – (212) 974 1438
denise@ileadershipsolutions.com

Ed Frontera
Florida
(m) – (561) 715 0447
ed@ileadershipsolutions.com

Jim Leonhard
California
(m) – (916) 550 7075
jimhl@ileadershipsolutions.com

OTHER AFFILIATIONS

 

 

Modern Age Leadership Research Corporation – co-located with LSI It has a US Board of Advisors – ‘six highly seasoned and diverse background executives.’ Blog association

European Affiliates

Chris Garratt
Luxembourg
(m) – (+352) 2631 3384
chris@lse.lu

Esther Celosse
Luxembourg
Tel (+33) 658 867 350
esther@lse.lu

Olger Draijer
Tel (+352) 45 88 35
olger@lse.lu

Paul Schonenberg
Luxembourg
(m) – (+352) 621 23 3131
paul@lse.lu

Do you wish to Affiliate with us?Become an Executive Facilitator – Licensee of our advanced leadership tools – Collaborate on complementary skill assignments Want to be on the leading edge? Visit Maple Leaf internet website and have fun!

Leave a Reply